The team

We are happy to introduce the WHU-Campus for Supply Chain Management Team 2022!

Georgy Gorovoy

General Manager
georgy.gorovoy@whu.edu

Jakob Kliger

Sponsoring Relations

jakob.kliger@whu.edu

Emma Jacobsen

Event Organization
emma.jacobsen@whu.edu

Alexander Hees

Marketing 

alexander.hees@whu.edu

Caspar Stolberg

Fleet & IT 

caspar.stolberg@whu.edu

Viktoria Heckmann

Participants
viktoria.heckmann@whu.edu

Marie Nickenig

Speaker Relations
marie.nickenig@whu.edu

If you have any questions feel free to contact us by using our email addresses or this online form!